Bayport Zambia Leadership

Board of directors

Non-Executive Chairman: Grant Kurland
Executive Director (CEO): Justin Chola
Deputy Chair & Non-Executive Director: Martha Akapelwa
Non-Executive Director: Kaitano Chungu
Non-Executive Director: Bryan Arlow
Non-Executive Director: Stuart Stone
Independent Non-Executive Director: Faith Mukutu

Senior management

Chief Executive Officer: Justin Chola
Chief Risk Officer: Chama Chisala
Chief Financial Officer: Francis Sikapizye
General Manager – Finance: Kaluba Kangwa
General Manager – Sales & Branch Operations: Malango Matoba Kapako
General Manager – Corporate Support Services: Pamela Mumbi Mwale


Who We Are

Bayport Management Ltd (BML) provides unique and relevant financial services tailored to the needs of consumers in developing markets.


Our Leadership

Our winning recipe contains many ingredients, chief among them the quality of our leadership. Find out more about our Bayporteers by clicking below.


The Bayport Way

The key to Bayport's success is an instinctive, conviction-based, principled and entrepreneurial approach to everything we do.